Winter 2022 Softball Clinics

Register Now

The Middletown Valley Athletic Association (MVAA) Softball Program will be putting on clinics every Sunday from January 9 thru March 27, 2022 (except February 20 & 27). There will be a $10 charge for each clinic. All proceeds go toward the softball program (coaches volunteer their time and are not paid). This is a lot cheaper than any other clinic out there. All participants need to sign-up as this will help the coaches to plan out the activities.

The clinics will consist of conditioning, softball basics, hitting, pitching clinics, catchers clinics, infield drills, outfield drills and many more.

Dates & Times

NOTE: There will be no clinics on Sunday, February 20 or Sunday, February 27.

Date 8U & 10U Time 12U & 15U Time
Sunday, January 9, 2022 3:00pm - 4:45pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - CANCELED 3:00pm - 4:45pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 23, 2022 3:00pm - 4:45pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 30, 2022 3:00pm - 4:45pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 6, 2022 3:00pm - 4:45pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 13, 2022 3:00pm - 4:45pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3:00pm - 4:45pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2022 3:00pm - 4:45pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022 3:00pm - 4:45pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 27, 2022 3:00pm - 4:45pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm

NOTE: The January 16 clinic has been canceled due to inclement weather.

If you are interested in participating in our clinics, please register using the button on this page. The cost is $10.00 for each clinic a player participants in.

COVID-19 is still going strong and we need to make sure that all of us do our part to ensure that the TEAM stays healthy. I ask parents to do the following steps:

Clinic Location

Skycroft Conference Center
9621 Frostown Road
Middletown, MD

Register Now

  Winter Clinics 2022